Editorial Team

Editor

Jutatip Chanlun Silpakorn University, Thailand chanlun_j@su.ac.th

 

Editorial Board

Kusuma Raksamani Royal Society of Thailand, Thailand raksamanikusuma@gmail.com
Wichai Srikam Royal Society of Thailand, Thailand wichaisrikam@gmail.com
Chanin Vaseenon Sakon nakhon rajabhat University, Thailand vchanin@hotmail.com
Chanchai Khongphianthum Ubon Ratchathani University, Thailand ganesanee96@gmail.com
Dusadee Ayuwat Khon Kaen University, Thailand dusayu@kku.ac.th
Pensiri Charoenpote Independent Scholar, Thailand journal.arts.su@gmail.com
Maneepin Phromsuthirak Independent Scholar, Thailand maneepinp@gmail.com
Manop Wisuttipat Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand manopwis@swu.ac.th
Witsapat Chaichuay Khon Kaen University, Thailand witsch@kku.ac.th
Saiwaroon Soontherotoke Ramkhamhaeng University, Thailand saiwaroon.s@rumail.cu.ac.th
Soontaree Larbrungruang Burapha University, Thailand soontaree@go.buu.ac.th
Suwattana Liamprawat Independent Scholar, Thailand sliamprawat@yahoo.com
Chinda  Sriratanasomboon Ramkhamhaeng University, Thailand chinda.s@rumail.ru.ac.th
Panu Suaysuwan Burapha University, Thailand panu_tao@hotmail.com
Sujitra Lertsem Boonyanant Pibulsongkram Rajabhat University, Thailand oilza@yahoo.com, sujitra.b@psru.ac.th
Aree Roonprasang King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand aree.ro@kmitl.ac.th
Tanatchaporn Kittikong Khon Kaen University, Thailand tanaki@kku.ac.th
Prasitichai Lertratanakehakarn National Library of Thailand eak.pras@hotmail.com
Korakoch Attaviriyanupap Silpakorn University, Thailand korakocha@yahoo.com
Apisek Pansuwan Silpakorn University, Thailand apisekpan@yahoo.com
Nitiwadee Sawaddee Silpakorn University, Thailand ghychee@yahoo.com
Purada Siangjong Silpakorn University, Thailand foon_zhangmeifen@yahoo.com
Supachai Tawichai Silpakorn University, Thailand t_suphachai@hotmail.com
Saravut Tunneekul Silpakorn University, Thailand saravut4@yahoo.com
Petchada Choon-on Silpakorn University, Thailand petchada_ch@yahoo.com
Graham Brocklehurst Silpakorn University, Thailand grbrocklehurst@gmail.com
Naruemon Uparimpanich Silpakorn University, Thailand journal.arts.su@gmail.com
Chuleeparn Kaoroptham Silpakorn University, Thailand journal.arts.su@gmail.com